top of page

Soul-Full Yoga  

Yin Yoga & Breath Work

Online

Go Deeper with Yoga, Breath-work

 and Insight Affirmations 

Practices proven to release stress, anxiety and overwhelm; Connecting you with your Deepest Self

through

New Moon, Full Moon and Wheel of The Year Inspired practices

Live, Online, Every Tuesday,1hour 

8 pm GMT,

3pm EST, 12 noon PST, 9pm CET


YOUR FIRST CLASS IS FREE

enter 'FREEME' at the checkout

_edited_edited.jpg

Hi, I'm Shivani Maria, Senior Yoga Teacher (YAP), Vitality Coach & Sound Energy  Practitioner.  I've been practising Yoga for 25 years & teaching for 20. Here you'll find complementary services tailored for you; from Yoga to Energy4Life Coaching to Healing Sound sessions. 'Total Alignment', my signature programme,  is a potent combination of all 3.  If you are seeking deeper fulfilment, greater vitality, increased self confidence, radiance & joy, then you are ready for the  toolkit  I have to share.

I look forward to hearing from you.

With love, Shivani Maria x

Total Alignment

Calm Body & Mind
Find Focus & Clarity

Trauma Release. Deep Relaxation

Receive Inner Guidance 

Access Inspiration

SOUND

Sound Geometry.png

Receive Guidance & relaxation as you are washed with sounds from Himalayan & Crystal Bowls, Gongs, Chimes

Let Go of Stress & Anxiety,

Improve Flexibility

Cultivate Intuition

Find Depth & Stillness

Connect Within

YOGA

Yoga.png

Cultivate Self-Awareness

Develop Your Focus

Accelerate Growth

Experience Fulfillment

Transform

COACHING

Energy Geometry.png

INTRODUCING
TOTAL ALIGNMENT

AdobeStock_257795847.jpeg

"Yoga is not a work-out, it is a work-in. And this is the point of spiritual practice; to make us teachable; to open up our hearts and focus our awareness so that we can know what we already know and be who we already are"

Rolf Gates

What's on Offer

I offer a range of personalised sessions  1-2-1, 1-2-2 and high value plan bundles that are guaranteed to make a difference. Take a look, see what resonates, book a session or a free call with me. 

Book a session now or choose a plan here then book your space.

269671970_10159508370236469_2802941733657050944_n.jpg

Upcoming Events

Latest News 

RECEIVE 30% OFF YOUR FIRST SESSION HERE

Now check your email (& spam) for your gift code.

Contact
bottom of page