top of page

Soul-Full Yoga ONLINE

Ready to Release? Go Deeper? Cultivate Intuition Yoga & Sound Online, Every Tuesday FREE CLASS

  • 1 h
  • 10 British pounds
  • ONLINE over ZOOM

Find Out More

Soul-Full Yoga Yoga & Breath Work Online Go Deeper with Yin Yoga, Breath-work and Insight Affirmations ​JOIN Shivani Maria , Live, online, weekly PLUS Monthly Online Sound Healing YOGA Live, Online, Every Tuesday, 1hour 8 pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12 noon PST, 9pm CET Learn practices proven to release stress, anxiety and overwhelm; Connecting you with your Deepest Self through New Moon, Full Moon and Wheel of The Year Inspired practices ​ YOUR FIRST CLASS IS FREE enter 'FREEME' at the checkout Unwind and Restore every Tuesday 8-9pm* from the Comfort of Your Own Home Use Code "FREEME" at the checkout to receive your first class totally free. Join me for a deeply restorative and transformative online yoga every week as well as a monthly, online Soundbath from the comfort of your own home. No need to travel anywhere - practise in your PJ's if you wish! Each weekly 1-hour session combines the healing power of yoga, breath work, and affirmations to help you go deeper, connect within and lower stress I will guide you through a series of gentle Yoga and breathing exercises assisting you to reconnect with your Deepest Self. Each session will draw upon the themes of the Full and New Moon as well as the Wheel of the Year Did I say Your first class is FREE?* so Join me today and take the first step towards overcoming stress and anxiety & recovering your TRUE SELF After your first class, you can choose to: - buy single sessions @ £10 each as you wish -Join a monthly subscription @ £22 per month (FREE, automatic replays to your inbox within 24 hours) Plus Monthly, online Soundbath *use Code "FREEME" at the checkout to receive your first class free


Upcoming Sessions


Refund & Cancellation Policy

To view Cancellation Policy visit: https://www.shivanimaria.com/refund-and-cancellation-policy


Contact Details

+447476086550

shivanimariayoga@gmail.com

Shivani Maria Yoga Sounds, Hartfield Road, Forest Row, UK


bottom of page